Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Close
 
Click here for Samaaropa Samarambha
Date Place Yakshagana Name Coordinators
26-12-03 Friday 6:00 PM
27-12-03 Saturday 7:00 PM

Ayyappa Temple, Model House Street, Basavanagudi

Udgatane

Basmasura Mohini
Shabarigiri Ayyappa
Sudanvarjuna
Sri Ayyappa Bhaktha mandali,
Krishnamurthi Bhat. 9845365712
28-12-03 Sunday 6:00 PM JSS Auditorium, 8th Block, jayanagar Maruthi Pratapa
(Sahaayatra Pradarshana)
Yakshakala Mandalam,
Naveen G.V, 9844258525
A.R Manjunath
Dr. Manjunath Bhat, 6647654
29-12-03 Monday 6:30 PM Balakrushna Bayalu Rangamandira,
BEML Ext, Rajeshwari Nagara
Keechaka Vaddhe Rangasamudra kalavidara balaga
G.S Hegde, 8601778
Putte Gowda, 3204762
30-12-03 Tuesday 6:00 PM Prasanna Anjaneya Temple,
Mahalaxmipuram.
Chudaratna Pradhana S.R.Hegde, 3204762
M anjunath Kaashi Hodabette, 31844525, 3597305
Suresh Hegde Kadathoka 9886327680
31-12-03 Wednesday 7:00 PM Sri Rajarajeswari Temple, 8th Cross, Kengeri Krushnaarjuna B.Chandrashekhar Adiga, 8484063
Venkatesh Bhat, 8483200
Radhakrushna Kumble, 8482745
01-01-04 Thursday 6:00 PM
02-01-04 Friday 6:00 PM
Prasannaanjaneya Temple, Raagigudda, Jayanagar. Vaalimoksha
Subhadra Kalyana
Bengaluru Hotelgala Sangha
Chandrashekhar Hebbar, 9845117351
Nagarajdhanya, 9448444427
H.B.Rajeev Shetty, 5499935
G.K Somayagi, 6586345
Seetharama Shetty, 31834778
Balachandra Shetty, 6784597
03-01-04 Saturday 5:00 PM R.V.Teachers College Auditorium, R.V.Raod, Jayanagar Gadaaparva
(Sahaayatra Pradarshana)
Sri Ramachandrapura Mutt Seema parishath, G.S.Hegde, 6573131
Ananth Bagvath, 6525809
M.R.Bhat, 6500639
04-01-04 Sunday 3:30 PM Dwarakanath Bhavana, Nettakallappa Circle, Basavanagudi Brahmakapala Raajapura Saarasvatha Samaja, B'lore
Umesh, 6890622
Gopalakrushna, 6650123
05-01-04 Monday 6:00 PM Bengalure Kaashimata, 19th Cross, Malleshwaram Keechakavadhe Sudhakar Pai, 9845382088
P.R.Nayak, 3501174
06-01-04 Tuesday 6:00 PM A.D.A.Rangamandira, J.C.Road Kaarthaveeryarjuna
(Sahaayatra Pradarshana)
Navachethana Samsthe
S.R.Bhat, 6603965
Vijaya Nayak, 36760003
07-01-04 Wednesday 6:30 PM Akila Havyaka mahasabha (R)
8th Main, 11th Cross, Malleswaram.. 3348193
Raajaarudrakopa
(chitrakshi parinaya)
Kalaaveedike,Akila Havyaka mahasabha (R), B'lore
Srikanth Hegde, 6606987
Sadananda Hegde, 6525702
08-01-04 Thursday 5:00 PM B'lore Vakeelara Sangha, High Court Section, Opp to Vidhanasoudha Basmaasura Mohini

Gopala Swami, 9845117411
Sudhakar Pai, 9845382088

09-01-04 Friday 6:00 PM A.D.A.Rangamandira, J.C.Road Basmaasura Mohini
(Sahaayatra Pradarshana)
Paraspara Samsthe
Vanaja hegde, 6547140
11-01-04 Sunday 4:00 PM Maatrushree Kalyana Manthapa, Hegganahalli, Vishwaneedam. B'lore 91 Gadaayudha Kannada karaavali Sangha
Subramanya Bhat, 8360712
Santhosh Kumar Shetty, 8365606
Eshwar Bhat, 8363122
12-01-04 Monday 6:00 PM

Bunts Sangha sabha bhavana,
V ijaya Nagara

Click here for Samaaropa Samarambha

Chandrahaasa Charitre

Shree Bharathi Vidyanikethana, Chadaravalli
M.S.Narahari, 6668870, M.R.Manjunath
 
With Best Wishes from Havyakasagara
Copyright © 2003. All Rights Reserved.